• Whitewater Rafting Stubai

    The one and only: action tour in Stubai!

    More info

  • City Rafting Innsbruck

    Discover Innsbruck from a totally different perspective!

    More info

  • Kids Rafting Stubai

    Tour for kids and families, one big adventure!

    More info

 

Welcome at SOURCE TO SEA! We are the first and only rafting company in Stubai and around Innsbruck and we have a variety of tours on offer. No matter if relaxed or seriously wild, for absolute beginners or pros, adrenaline junkies or families - we certainly have the right tour in store for you, too! No matter if you're looking for a fun kids and family rafting tour on easy white-water or action-packed white-water rafting on the wild Ruetz river in Stubai. Or rather a very special kind of sightseeing trip with our city rafting trips in Innsbruck - you came to the right place!

About us

Initially founded to protest planned hydro-power plants and water deductions from our home river Ruetz, we founded S2S Rafting in 2014 as the first and only rafting company in Stubai. With only two rafts, two guides and only one tour on offer - but certainly loads of enthusiasm. In the beginning, not even the locals believed Rafting in Stubai was possible - but only because no one ever tried! We still don't know why, because the Ruetz rocks!

By now we also operate Innsbruck City Rafting - Innsbruck's first and only sightseeing trip by boat. Further we added a fun kids and family rafting trip on an easier section of the Ruetz river to our tour program in Stubai.

Over the last years our raft fleet and the raft guide mob gradually expanded and by now we are also able to cater for bigger groups, like company outings, bachelor's parties, class trips or birthday parties. We are happy to help you with the planning of your trip and to coordinate other activities for you. No matter if you want to go paragliding, mountainbiking, need a transfer or fancy an all-you-can-eat barbecue. We are happy to help and to tailor an offer to your individual needs.

Despite our gradual growth over the last years, we are still a small bunch of people doing what we love. Everything is rather familiar and relaxed here, only at SOURCE TO SEA you can expect small group sizes and an individual experience instead of assembly-line-like trips. On top of that, of course we provide top of the range equipment, experienced guides - and loads of fun!

• Wildwasser Rafting Stubai

    The one and only: Actiontour im Stubaital!

    Mehr Infos
  • City Rafting Innsbruck

    Entdecke Innsbruck aus einer einzigartigen Perspektive!

    Mehr Infos
  • Kids Rafting

    Rafting für Kinder und Familien. Ein ganz besonderes Abenteuer!

    Mehr Infos

Rafting mit SOURCE TO SEA

Willkommen bei SOURCE TO SEA! Wir sind der einzige Raftinganbieter im Stubaital und im Großraum Innsbruck. Verschiedenste Touren stehen dir zur Auswahl: von gemütlich bis richtig wild, für Anfänger und Raftingprofis, Adrenalinjunkies und Familien - es ist wirklich für jeden etwas dabei. Wir bieten dir alles, ob spannende Kids & Family Raftingtour auf leichtem Wildwasser, actiongeladenes Wildwasser Rafting auf der wilden Ruetz im Stubaital oder doch lieber Sightseeing der ganz besonderen Art bei einer entspannten Citytour durch Innsbruck - hier bist du richtig!

Über uns

Ursprünglich aus Protest gegen Kraftwerkspläne und Wasserableitungen aus der Ruetz gegründet, starteten wir 2014 als erster und einziger Raftinganbieter im Stubaital mit nur zwei Rafts, zwei Guides und nur einer angebotenen Tour, aber dafür jeder Menge Enthusiasmus. Mittlerweile bieten wir außerdem Innsbruck City Rafting an - Innsbrucks einzige Sightseeingtour per Boot - und haben das Angebot im Stubaital noch um eine Kinder- und Familientour auf einen leichteren Abschnitt auf der Ruetz erweitert.

Unserer Raft-Flotte und Raftguide-Horde wurde konstant erweitert und wird mittlerweile bei Bedarf auch größeren Gruppen, wie bei Firmenveranstaltungen, Junggesellenabschieden oder Kindergeburtstagen, gerecht. Wir helfen euch gern bei der Planung eures Ausflugs und koordinieren wenn gewünscht auch das Rahmenprogramm für euch - von Paragliding bis Mountainbiking, Taxishuttle oder All-In-Barbecue Buffet. Wir stellen euch gern ein individuelles Angebot zusammen.

Trotz allem läuft bei uns alles noch im kleineren Rahmen und etwas gemütlicher ab; nur bei uns gibt es noch kleine Gruppen und individuelle Betreuung statt Massenabfertigung, außerdem natürlich top Ausrüstung, erfahrene Guides – und jede Menge Spaß!